Whackhead Simpson - On Air - South African CD *New* CDHVS 008


New product

1 Item

In Stock

Warning: Last items in stock!


Add to wishlist

More info

Artist: Whackhead Simpson
Title: On Air
Track Listing:

With his second year on air as the anchor of the Breakfast Xpress on 94.7 Highveld Stereo, Darren Whackhead Simpson is now firmly entrenched as the morning drive show host of Johannesburg. With Highveld listenership at an all time high, his presence cannot be disputed and the shows success is a true testament to the talent of this radio host, comedian and prankster.

2012 sees the ninth instalment of the Whackhead phone pranks series which has brought huge success for him over the years both nationally and also abroad. His pranks are played in as far off places as the middle - east, and the albums are firm favourites for the long drive to the coast every December.

Disc 1

1.  Car Gearbox Problems
2.  I Vant Herpiece
3.  The Debt Counsellor
4.  Bless This Land
5.  Songs 2 Do That 2
6.  Chad Le Clos Matric Dance
7.  Irish Lady & SA Home Affairs
8.  Bid or Buy CEO
9.  Telephonic Drug Test
10.  Flying Through Africa
11.  Crossed Lines
12.  Chatline Animal Instinct
13.  Best of Senseless Survey Pt.1
14.  SAFM Talk Show Sabotage
15.  The Hotdog Flop

Disc 2

1.  The Ethical Florist
2.  Big Concerts Hater
3.  Politically Incorrect Job Spec
4.  The Lost Parrot
5.  You Can’t Use My Inside Toilet
6.  Overprotective Dad
7.  The Dentist Receptionist
8.  Psychic Non-Believer
9.  Worst Cough in the World
10.  Talent Booking Agency
11.  Chatline Fifty Shades Of Grey
12.  Bus Ride from Hell
13.  Incredibly Bad Liar
14.  Best of Senseless Survey Pt. 2
15.  Indian Love Affair
Country: South Africa

Catalog Number: CDHVS 008


No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Whackhead Simpson - On Air - South African CD *New* CDHVS 008

Whackhead Simpson - On Air - South African CD *New* CDHVS 008

8 other products in the same category: